Board 2019

The Aallonhuiput association is run by a yearly elected board by the annual general meeting. You can reach the board by email at or the president and vice president at
The boards of previous years can be found at Previous boards.

The elected board for 2019 consists of:

Arpine Maghakyan (President)
Abdollah Noorizadeh (Vice-president)
Saani Shakil
Sneha Das
Pascale Blyth
Roman Repin
Yashasvi Ranawat
Felix A. Epp
Aino-Nina Saarikoski

The 2018 Aallonhuiput Board Members are members of several Aalto University’s Committees, which will be displayed here soon.